To celebrate Labrador Records 100th release, they compiled an exclusive 4 CD Box Set with one song from each release ever! Yep, that's 100 songs!! It also includes a thick booklet with Labrador's history, interviews and comments on each track.

Get a taste of Labrador's 10 years by downloading a track from each CD at their site: Check out the track listing here.

Classic indie faves include: The Radio Dept., Club 8, Acid House Kings, Waltz for Debbie, Sambassadeur, Afraid of Stairs, Loveninjas, The Mary Onettes and more..

Now, if this doesn't brighten your day, I don't know what will...